Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 72.03 ↑

EUR 87.35 ↓

17 June, Thursday

Ufa   °

Russian Ministry of regional development refers Bashkortostan to the group of stable regions


Russian Ministry of regional development introduced the results of the monitoring of social-economic development in different Russian regions in January 2009 to the “Russian Business Newspaper”.

As a result of the estimation of social-economic development four groups of Russian regions were formed: the regions with the worst situation, the regions with unsatisfactory state of affairs, the regions with satisfactory state of affairs and the regions with stable situation. Republic of Bashkortostan is put in the group of the regions, where economic situation is considered stable. The group includes 26 regions, including Krasnodar region, cities of Moscow and Saint-Petersburg, Leningrad, Moscow and Tyumen regions.

The crisis struck 21 Russian regions most of all, including Chuvashia, Perm region, Vologda region, Bryansk region, Ivanovo, Kemerovo, Nizhniy Novgorod, Orel, Samara, Chelyabinsk regions, Jewish Autonomous District and some others.

The director of monitoring and authority efficiency estimation department of Ministry of regional development RF Maxim Reshetnikov said in his interview to the newspaper that the grouping of Russian regions by the risk level was the evaluation of possible negative scenario in development of economic situation, made on the basis of economics structure analysis.

Bulat Ulbarisov author: Bulat Ulbarisov
Яндекс цитирования