Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 77.16

EUR 91.78

12 April, Monday

Ufa   °

Zemfira released new album "Borderline"


Zemfira has released a new album. The Borderline record was released on all audio platforms on the night of February 26.

It was posted on the official page of the singer's fan community.

An inscription is published under cover of the new disc: "Zemfira — Borderline (2021). The album is available on all platforms. "

The album contains 12 tracks: "Pills", "Ok", "This Summer", "Coat", "Come on", "Tom", "Wait for Me", "Abuse", "Austin", "Mama", "Crimea" and "It's Snowing"

Zemfira's last album "Live in Your Head" was released in early 2013. It became the sixth in the singer's discography.

Rozalia Valeeva /translated by Tatiana Aksyutina
Яндекс цитирования