22 September 2016, Thursday, 14:14

Newly elected members of Bashkortostan State Assembly entered parliamentary committees


UFA, 22 September 2016. /Bashinform News Agency, Arina Rakhimkulova/. Eugeniy Semivelichenko and Rail Fakhretdinov, who won the elections on September 18, became members of the State Assembly RB committees. The Chairman of the State Assembly, Konstantin Tolkachev presented new colleagues to the deputy corps at the plenary session of the republican parliament.

The candidates received the most number of votes in the by-election of deputies in Inorsovsky No.2 and Naryshevsky No.19 constituencies. On the grounds of the decisions of the Central Election Commission RB it was recommended to include Eugeniy Semivelichenko in the composition of the Budget, Tax, Investment Policy and Territorial Development Committee, and Rail Fakhretdinov — in the Committee for Industry, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development. The initiative was supported. Konstantin Tolkachev congratulated deputies and wished them success in the field of lawmaking.