Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 62.25 ↓

EUR 72.79 ↓

17 July, Tuesday

Ufa   °

State Duma elections winners in single-mandate constituencies are defined in Bashkortostan


UFA, 19 September 2016. /Bashinform News Agency, Galiya Nabieva/.

In Bashkortostan, the winners of the Duma elections in single-mandate constituencies are defined. According to preliminary results released by the Central Election Commission of Russia, Pavel Kachkaev leads in Ufa single-seat constituency after processing 70 percent of protocols. The United Russia member received 93563 votes. Alexander Yushchenko takes the second place with 24939 votes.

Ildar Bikbaev is far ahead in the Blagoveschensk district. The member of the regional headquarters of All-People’s Front had 130,656 votes.

The current State Duma deputy Zugura Rakhmatullina won in Beloretsk district. She was supported by 60525 voters.

Rifat Shaikhutdinov was elected to the Russian Parliament in Neftekamsk single-mandate constituency with 93187 votes.

Zarif Bayguskarov drew away significantly from other candidates in Salavat district. His result was 114753 votes. His closest rival Rail Sarbaev received 29945 votes.

The city manager Alexey Izotov won in Sterlitamak district. In his native district he was supported by 140210 voters.

Elections to the State Duma were held on a mixed system: 225 deputies were elected by party lists, 225 — in single-member constituencies.

In Bashkortostan 47 candidates competed for seats in the State Duma in six single-member constituencies, all of them were nominated by political parties.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"