Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 62.29

EUR 72.46

16 July, Monday

Ufa   °

Winners of Shagit Hudayberdin Prize 2015 were awarded in Ufa


UFA, 9 October 2015. /Bashinform News Agency, Leila Aralbaeva/.

Today in the House of Government RB an annual awarding ceremony of the Shagit Hudayberdin Governmental Prize for 2015 was held. On the eve of the Republic Day awards to the winners were handed over by Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Bashkortostan Salavat Sagitov.

The Shagit Hudayberdin Prizes this year was awarded to the editor of the "Obschestvo" section of "Trud" newspaper Guzel Agisheva, correspondent of the "Ural" newspaper of Beloretsk Information Centre Ramil Musin and photographer of the "Selskaya Nov" newspaper of Sterlitamak Information Centre Yury Nesterenko.

The awarding ceremony was closed with collective photographing of winners and all participants.

The Shagit Hudayberdin Governmental Prize is awarded since 1989. It was founded by the Union of Journalists RB in order to encourage creative activity of media workers. It is awarded to individual correspondents or a group of authors for the best journalistic works of the year.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"