Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 61.94

EUR 73.17

21 May, Monday

Ufa   °

20 free essential TV channels are available for Russians


UFA, 4 September 2015. /Bashinform News Agency, Sergey Zakharov/.

The Ministry of Telecom & Mass Communications of Russia has published the list of essential public television channels to be distributed free of charge for their view, in accordance with the federal law «On Amendments  to the Federal Law RF «On Mass Media» and the Federal Law RF «On Communications».

1. Channel One

2. "Russia" ("Russia-1")

3. "Russia-2" (after November 1, 2015 — "Match TV")

4. NTV

5. Petersburg — Channel 5

6. "Russia-Culture" ("Russian-K")

7. Russian Information Channel "Russia-24" ("Russia-24")

8. Children and Youth Channel "Carousel"

9. "Public Russian Television"

10. TV-Centre — Moscow

11. REN-TV

12. SPAS

13. STS

14. "Domashniy"

15. TV3

16. Sport Plus

17. Zvezda

18. Mir

19. TNT

20. Muz-TV

These are channels included in the first and second multiplexes, and received the right to conduct air digital terrestrial broadcasting using the positions in multiplexes across the country, according to the website of the department.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"