Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 66.33

EUR 75.58

20 January, Sunday

Ufa   °

Five stations of the digital broadcasting network appeared in Bashkortostan


UFA, 2 September 2015. /Bashinform News Agency, Sergey Zakharov/.

In Bashkortostan, a construction of five new facilities of the digital Russian TV and Radiobroadcasting Network (RTRN) is completed in settlements Semiletka (Dyurtyuly region), Sharan (Sharan region) Buribay (Khaybullinsky region), Salikhovo (Ishimbay region), Sermenevo (Beloretsk region).

Currently, test broadcast of the digital TV channels package RTRN -1 of the first multiplex is conducted at all facilities.

Information about how to connect to digital terrestrial television is available on the website of the RTRN branch "TV and Radiobroadcasting Centre of Bashkortostan" in the section «Digital TV».

The necessary information on connection to digital television can be obtained by calling the dedicated line: (347) 246-45-78 or by calling the hotline RTRN 8-800-220-20-02 (toll-free in Russia).

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"