Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 65.81

EUR 75.32

21 October, Sunday

Ufa   °

Residents of Bashkortostan will have three days off on the Day of Russia


UFA, 28 May 2015. /Bashinform News Agency, Alim Faizov/.

The Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Republic of Bashkortostan reminds about holidays in June this year.

The agency issued a press release said that in accordance with Article 112 of the Labour Code of the Russian Federation, June 12 — the Day of Russia — is a non-working holiday.

This year, the non-working holiday falls on Friday June 12. Working hours on Thursday June 11 are reduced by one hour.

Thus, June 12, 13 and 14 are days off on the occasion of the Day of Russia at a five-day working week.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"