Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 61.55 ↑

EUR 76.08 ↓

19 April, Thursday

Ufa   °

New structure of the Board of ANO HC Salavat Yulaev is formed


UFA, 20 February 2015. /Bashinform News Agency/.

On February 20, at a meeting of the Board of ANO HC Salavat Yulaev its new structure was formed in accordance with the Charter of the club, which included five people. Ilshat Gimadrislamov, Rustem Ishalin, Eugene Lokhov, Yusuf Mirsaitov are withdrawn from the Board. Sergey Molchanov, Sergey Mikhalev, Michael Stawski, Dmitry Ganabin became the new members of the Board of the hockey club. At the same time, Yuriy Pustovgarov retained his place in the club's Board. The new Executive Board will elect the Chairman of the Board on its first meeting.

The same day the leadership of the Continental Hockey League was sent a guarantee of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan on the financing of HC Salavat Yulaev. According to the document during the transitional period, the club will be financed by Governmental Social Programs Fund. All obligations under the existing contracts of the club will be performed in full.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"