Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 63.27 ↑

EUR 73.48 ↓

20 July, Friday

Ufa   °

Laureates of Shagit Khudaiberdin’s Prize for 2014 are announced


UFA, 7 October 2014. /Bashinform News Agency, Leila Aralbaeva/.

Tuesday, on October 7, the Government of Bashkortostan signed a decree on awarding a republican award in journalism named after Shagit Khudaiberdin for 2014.

The Journalistic Prize is awarded to the department head of "Molodezhnaya Gazeta" Lyudmila Kashapova for a series of materials raising the issue of socio-economic development of the republic, patriotic upbringing of the younger generation, the chief editor of Sibay newspaper "Ataisal" Khaidar Tapakov for a series of feature articles included in the book "Soothe My Sorrows" and to the department head of "Kyzyl Tan" newspaper Oleg Tukhvatullin for a series of feature articles included in the book "My Fate and Joy — My Village".

The awarding ceremony is traditionally held at Shagit Khudaiberdin’s motherland in Kugarchi region on the Republic Day, October 11.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"