06 August 2013, Tuesday, 10:24

Bailiff officers deported 108 illegal migrants beyond the limits of Bashkortostan

author: Sergey Zakharov

From the beginning of current year officers of Bashkortostan Directorate of the Federal Bailiff Service executed decisions of courts on exclusion from the country of 108 migrants who infringed regulations of residence in the territory of Russia.

As the department press-service informs, compulsory deporting of citizens to their native land, was required owing to ignoring by illegal migrants of residence regulations in our country. More often the visa regime of Russia is infringed by citizens of Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia and others. Among the deported people there were also citizens of Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Romania, Iraq, Vietnam, Nigeria and other countries, the department reports.