19 February 2013, Tuesday, 17:35

333 candidates to electoral committees of the Ufa district are adopted

author: Galiya Nabieva

333 candidates from various subjects to polling station commissions (PSC) of the Ufa district are adopted. The basic part of PSC members is offered by the representative body of municipal area. Reception of applications proceeds in the territorial selective commission of municipal area. According to new requirements of the legislation henceforth PSC will work on a permanent basis within five years, the republican Central Electoral Commission informs.

The Chairman of the territorial commission Sergey Zhukov held meetings with representatives of parliamentary parties United Russia, the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, LDPR, Just Russia concerning representation of candidates lists from the parties in the term established by the law.

It should be mentioned that the new structure of the polling station commissions will start its work since March 1, 2013. Representatives of political parties, representative body of municipal union and meetings of voters will be included in it.

Innovation in formation of the polling station commissions of the Ufa district is a reserve creation which will include persons familiar with the elective legislation and information technologies.