29 October 2012, Monday, 20:24

President of Bashkortostan has formed Republican Government

author: Marina Schumilova | photo: Andrey Starostin

On October 29 the President RB Rustem Khamitov appointed ministers and heads of Republican state committees and agencies.

Vladimir Balabanov is appointed the head of the Presidential administration RB and Fidus Yamaltdinov – his deputy.

Sergey Afonin heads Ministry of housing and communal services, Rozalia Khismatullina – Ministry of finances, Ramil Iskuzin – Ministry of land and property relations, George Shebaev – Ministry of health protection, Amina Shafikova – Ministry of  culture, Alfis Gayazov – Ministry of education, Rajap Nabiullin – Ministry of forestry, Andre Ivanuta – Ministry of youth policy and sport, Nikolai Kovalenko – Ministry of agriculture, Lenara Ivanova – Ministry of labor and population social protection, Alexei Karpukhin – Ministry of industry and innovational policy, Ildar Khadyev – Ministry of nature management and ecology, Alexander Marin – Ministry of economic development.

Sergey Novikov heads state committee RB for placement of public contracts, Kamil Mansurov – state committee for building and architecture, Fadis Salimgarev – state committee for tariffs, Rustam Kamaletdinov – state committee for trade and consumer rights, Ilyas Munirov – state committee for transport and road economy.

Boris Melkoedov is appointed the head of the agency for the press and mass-media, Ildar Yamalov – IT Agency, Artem Kolesnikov – state agency for tourism, Alexander Vasiliev – agency for territorial development.

Akhmet Khismatullin is appointed the head of the archive dept, Vakil Buranbaev – veterinary dept, Almira Sultanova – vital records registry office, Almira Ganeeva – department for control in sphere of education, Nailya Galeeva – department for activity of bailiffs and registration of legal acts, Ildar Zamaletdinov – state housing inspectorate, Rinat Galimov – department for control of vehicles and Shamil Gareev – state building supervision dept.