29 March 2012, Thursday, 15:53

Residents of 11 towns of Bashkiria will receive all public services in one center

author: Alfia Sharafutdinova

Multifunctional centers of municipal services will be opened in 11 towns of Bashkiria in 2012 – in Sterlitamac, Kumertau, Neftekamsk, Belebey, Beloretsk, Birsk, Oktyabrsky, Meleuz, Utchaly and Salavat, except for Ufa, where two such offices will be opened, the Minister for economic development RB Eugene Mavrin stated today.

With the help of such centers local residents may get the whole range of services, offered by different state institutions, in one place. Specialists of the Ministry believe that this “one window” principle will help to raise the quality of work of different public structures and shorten the waiting time.

Eugene Mavrin urged his colleagues to determine the set of public services, which should be offered in these multifunctional centers.