Dear user, You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your safety. For correct display of the site is recommended to install the latest version of any modern browser:

Прочитать в мобильной версии сайта

USD 61.94

EUR 73.17

21 May, Monday

Ufa   °

The teams of the Continental Hockey League are ready for the start of the Cup of the President RB-2011


The traditional hockey “Cup of the President RB” will be held in Ufa on September 1-3. Four teams, playing for the Continental Hockey League, will compete for the main prize this year: the masters of the ice and the present owners of the Gagarin Cup – the team “Salavat Ulaev”, “Metallurgist” from Magnitogorsk, “UGRA” from Khanty-Mansiysk and “NEFTEHIMIK” from Nizhnekamsk.

“Salavat Ulaev” has the highest number of victories in this tournament – the team from Ufa won the main trophy five times: in 2000, 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2010.

author: Dmitry Slezin
Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг ресурсов "УралWeb"